European Hospitality Awards - London 2017

We are delighted to announce that the European Hospitality Awards will be returning to London in November 2017 where an audience of more than 100+ leading industry figures will gather to network with representative from the most excellent, luxurious and extra-ordinary hotels from across Europe.

The EH Awards have been running for 8 years and this well established platform brings together hoteliers and suppliers from all different sectors (F&B, Furniture, Technology, Table Ware and Clothing etc) together during a fabulous award show.

We look forward to another year of celebrating the best European hospitality has to offer and welcoming you next November in London when we announce our 2017 winners.

Belmond Hotel Caruso Interview

Positioned on the cliffs of Ravello on Italy’s Amalfi Coast, the former 11th-century palace of Belmond Hotel Caruso has a remarkably scenic setting amid cliff-side terraced gardens, overlooking the Tyrrhenian Sea. These views can be taken in from the outdoor infinity pool, or from the hotel’s covered terrace, which is where diners spill out onto from the elegant Belvedere Restaurant. Having become known for its ...

EH Awards 2016 from Arena International on Vimeo.

Welcoming our new Media partner, British Hospitality Association to this year's EH Awards.


DB SCHENKER will be sponsoring the Best Future Hospitality Building – Hotel, Bar, Restaurant – Under Construction and Drawing Board category for the EH Awards this year.

Kuehne+Nagel has been announced as the new EH Awards 2017 Opening of the Year (new build) Category Sponsor.

The EHA 2017 is now opened to European and International Hospitality Projects. Click here to see the awards categories

2017 Judges

Florent Duperrin Picture

Florent Duperrin

Associate, Gensler

Ronan Fitzgerald Picture

Ronan Fitzgerald

Chief Operating Officer at Swiss Education Group

Andrew Limwood Picture

Andrew Limwood

Head of Hospitality Division at Areen Design

Barry Thomas Picture

Barry Thomas

Area Director of Information Technology

Richard Harris Picture

Richard Harris

Head of Capital Work Services, EMEA

Steve Waldron Picture

Steve Waldron

Chief Financial Officer, Grange Hotels

Rolf Schmidt Picture

Rolf Schmidt

Managing Director of TOPHOTELPROJECTS GmbH

Mark Bruce Picture

Mark Bruce

Main Board Director, EPR Architects

Countdown to European Hospitality Awards 2017