We have recently updated our privacy policy to explain what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. You can disable cookies by changing the settings in your browser. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.



We are currently putting together an exciting Speaker List for ExPPERTS USA and will announce a full conference programme shortly. Why not subscribe for conference updates to get the latest developments on this exciting event? Please check back regularly for more information.

  • Dennis JohnsonDennis Johnson

    Senior Fellow, Senior Director Process/Specialty Engineering and Head of Office of Technology, Fluor

  • Doug EsamannDoug Esamann

    President, Duke Energy Indiana

  • Dr Robert WaylandDr Robert Wayland

    Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards Sector Policies and Programs Division, EPA

  • Frederick PalmerFrederick Palmer

    Chairman World Coal Association and Senior VP Peabody Energy

  • Jim Butz

    VP Product Development, Novinda Corporation

  • John BureshJohn Buresh

    Environmental Analyst, Xcel Energy

  • Jon LehmkuhlerJon Lehmkuhler

    Commercial Manager, Brominated Performance Products Great Lakes Solutions, a Chemtura business

  • Michael Boslet

    Plant Manager, USGR-Niagara

  • Michael RosslerMichael Rossler

    Manager of Environmental Programs, Edison Electric Institute

  • Michael MalguarneraMichael Malguarnera

    Generation Engineer, Indiana Municipal Power Agency

show 10 | 20 results per page

newbuildeurope smallhydro