Welcome to the Fire Protection and Safety in Tunnels Conference. We have now filled our programme and have a great agenda lined up. Our complete list of speakers include:<

  • Terje Andreassen

    Project manager, Norwegian Coastal Administration (Norway)

  • Magnus Bjelkerud

    Project Leader Tunnel Safety, Bane NOR (Norway)

  • Erwin Blancquaert

    Product Manager, FLIR Intelligent Transportation Systems

  • Tony Cash

    Lead Fire Engineer, RIFA

  • Domenico Crocco

    Head of Institutional & International Affairs, ANAS (Italy)

  • Tomas Dobrovolny

    Technical worker at Professional services of FD (Fire Dept.), Prague Public Transit Company

  • Michiel Dubbeldeman

    National Coordinator Railtunnel Safety, Human Environment and Transport Inspectorate, Department Enforcement Rail

  • Jan Øystein Eriksen

    Responsible for Road Tunnel Management and Fire Protection (Telemark county), Norweigan Public Roads Administration (Norway)

  • Leslie Fielding

    Tunnel Safety Officer, London Bridge Associates Ltd (UK)

  • Robert Galler

    Head of Subsurface Engineering, Montanuniversität Leoben & International Tunnelling Association (Austria)

show 10 | 20 | 50 results per page

Countdown to Fire Protection and Safety in Tunnels 2017