Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



  • Brian Murphy

    Executive Project Director, BC Environment Assessment Office

  • Chris Ball

    Executive Vice President, Corpfinance International Limited

  • Doug Little

    Vice President, Energy Planning and Economic Development, BC Hydro

  • Eugene Hodgson

    VP Origination, Western Region, Corpfinance International Limited

  • Gary Broadhurst

    Manager Business Development, Western Canada, Andritz Hydro

  • Graham Campbell

    President, Energy Council of Canada

  • Kearon Bennett

    Manager, IEA Hydropower Agreement – Small Hydro

  • Kerry McCalman

    Senior Advisor, Hydropower/Electric Reliability Compliance Officer, Bureau of Reclamation

  • Martina Steinkusz

    Project and Communication Manager, European Small Hydropower Association

  • Mike Crawley

    President, International Power Canada Inc./GDF Suez

show 10 | 20 results per page